fbpx

Mobile home rental Saint Palais Sur Mer

Your mobile home by the ocean...

"At the TAHITI village, after a pleasant breakfast on the terrace, we leave for a bike ride to discover the daily market of Saint Palais sur mer... Then, after having tasted succulent shellfish, we will go on foot to laze on the beach of the Grande Côte... In the evening, a last walk along the ocean and the fine sandy beaches, with our feet in the water, and we will join our "holiday home" for a sweet night!"

To enjoy such a beautiful holiday with your family by the sea, TAHITI Village offers you the possibility to rent a mobile home with all the comforts in a camping in Saint Palais sur mernear Royan in Charente Maritime.

mobile home saint palais sur mer

Mobile home rentals in Saint Palais sur mer, near Royan...

The family campsite Tahiti village includes the Tahiti ** side and the Grande Côte *** side with direct access to the beach. For your camping holiday rental in a mobile home, cottage or bungalow, which one do you prefer? Here, our accommodations are designed for the whole family and have 1 to 3 bedrooms and are all equipped with sanitary facilities, kitchen with microwave, coffee maker..., heating for the cool nights of the early season, wooden terrace with garden furniture. Among our wide range of accommodation, some mobile home models also have a dishwasher or air conditioning. The choice is yours!

mobile home 2 persons st palais sur mer

OUR 1 BEDROOM MODELS

For lovers...

For single or couple stays, choose your holiday cocoon from 3 1-bedroom models:

The 20m2 mobile home with covered terrace (year 2012 to 2014), the 18m2 model (year 2010) or the chalet renovated in 2011 for our first prize.

The Tahiti Village also offers mobile homes for rent in Saint Palais sur mer in 2 and 3 bedroom versions.

With family and friends

Whether you are a family, a group of friends or a couple looking for a spacious model, there is sure to be a 2-bedroom model to suit you.

The Comfort range includes mobile homes with a surface area of between 23 and 28m2.

The Premium range includes the 30 to 33m2 models. The television is included and the pitches are larger and have a private lawn area.

These mobile home rentals in Saint Palais sur mer are available at Tahiti Village, a campsite near Royan.

mobile home rental saint palais sur mer

OUR 2 BEDROOM MODELS

3 bedroom mobile home le tahiti village

OUR 3 BEDROOM MODELS

1, 2 and ... 3 BEDROOMS

For large families wishing to rent a mobile home or simply to have their own space, we offer 3 different 3 bedroom models from 32 to 40m2. They all have a dishwasher. The 40m2 model has air conditioning and 2 bathrooms!

TAHITI VILLAGE

 "La Grande Côte 

167 Avenue de la Grande Côte

17420 Saint Palais sur mer

OPEN from 15 April to 1 October 2022

05 46 23 20 18 - 06 84 58 77 08

fbpx

Location mobil home Saint Palais Sur Mer

Votre mobil home au bord de l’océan…​

« Au TAHITI village, après un agréable petit déjeuner sur la terrasse, nous partons pour une ballade en vélo pour découvrir le marché quotidien de Saint Palais sur mer… Puis, après avoir dégusté de succulents crustacés, nous irons à pied, lézarder sur la plage de la Grande Côte… En soirée, une dernière ballade le long de l’océan et des plages de sable fin les pieds dans l’eau, et nous rejoindrons notre « maison de vacances » pour une douce nuit ! »

Pour de profiter de si belles vacances en famille en bord de mer, le TAHITI Village vous propose la location de mobil homes tout confort dans un camping à Saint Palais sur mer, près de Royan en Charente Maritime.

mobil home saint palais sur mer

Les locations de mobil homes à Saint Palais sur mer, près de Royan...

Le camping familial Tahiti village regroupe le côté Tahiti ** et le côté Grande Côte  *** avec accès direct à la plage. Pour votre location de vacances camping en mobil home, cottage ou bungalow, que vous tente le plus ? Ici, nos hébergements pensés pour toute la famille disposent de 1 à 3 chambres et sont tous équipés de sanitaires, cuisine avec micro-ondes, cafetière…, chauffage pour les nuits fraîches du début de saison, terrasse en bois avec un salon de jardin. Parmi notre large choix d’hébergements, certains modèles de mobile home disposent également d’un lave vaisselle ou encore d’une climatisation. A vous de choisir !

mobil home 2 personnes st palais sur mer

NOS MODELES 1 CHAMBRE

Pour les amoureux...

Pour les séjours seul ou en amoureux, choisissez votre cocon de vacances parmi 3 modèles 1 chambre :

Le mobil home 20m2 avec terrasse couverte (année 2012 à 2014), le modèle 18m2 (Année 2010) ou bien le chalet rénové en 2011 pour notre premier prix.

Le Tahiti Village vous propose également la location de mobil homes à Saint Palais sur mer en version 2 et 3 chambres.

En famille, entre amis

En famille, entre amis ou en couple désirant de un modèle spacieux, il y a forcément un modèle 2 chambres pour vous ravir.

La gamme Confort présente les mobil homes dont la superficie est comprise entre 23 et 28m2. 

La gamme Premium intègre les modèles 30 à 33m2. La télévision est incluse et les emplacements sont plus spacieux et disposent d’un espace de pelouse privatif.

Ces locations de mobil homes à Saint Palais sur mer sont disponibles au Tahiti Village, camping près de Royan.

location mobil home saint palais sur mer

NOS MODELES 2 CHAMBRES

Mobil home 3 chambres le tahiti village

NOS MODELES 3 CHAMBRES

1, 2 et ... 3 CHAMBRES

Pour les familles nombreuses souhaitant louer un mobil home ou tout simplement pour que chacun ait son propre espace, nous proposons 3 différents modèles 3 chambres de 32 à 40m2. Ils disposent tous d’un lave vaisselle. Le modèle 40m2 disposent de la climatisation et 2 salles de bain !

TAHITI VILLAGE

 » La Grande Côte « 

167 Avenue de la Grande Côte

17420 Saint Palais sur mer

OUVERT 3 Avril au 3 Octobre 2021

05 46 23 18 41 – 06 84 58 77 08