fbpx

Additional adult 10€ per day, additional child 7€ per day. Cancellation insurance: 4% of the stay + supplement

Tourist tax 3 stars : 0,66€ per day and per person +18 years old (From January 1st to December 31st subject to modification by the commune)

Booking fees: 15€ off season and 25€ in July and August. Housekeeping package: 1 room: 45€, 2 rooms 55€, 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms 65€, 3 rooms 65€, 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms 75€.

Hotel formula (prepared beds, end of stay cleaning, towels and welcome kit): 1 room 80€, 2 rooms 110€, 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms 130€, 3 rooms 140€, 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms 160

TV rental 28€ per week (included in most categories). Free Wifi. Plancha rental 6€ per day. Baby bed or baby chair rental 3€ per day.

Sheet rental for 2 persons 140: 12€, sheet for 2 persons 160: 15€, sheet for 1 person 10€. Home kit 4€. Washing machine 6€, washing pod 0,50€.

Short stay rates 2023

Good plans camping near Royan for 2 people 

Camping in Saint-Palais-sur-Mer, La Grande Côte is an ideal destination for couples and duos, who can rent chalets from 181 euros per week and mobile homes from 205 euros per week. Our one-bedroom rentals all have a pleasant terrace. You can also enjoy a short stay for two, thanks to our low prices on weekends and extended weekends: from 97 euros for two nights. Don't miss the special early-booking and last-minute offers for even more savings on your duo's stay in Saint-Palais-sur-Mer! We do not offer camping pitches for tents and motor homes.

Low cost camping trip for 4 people

Are you looking for a cheap mobile home to rent in Charente-Maritime to spend one or two weeks with your family? The Grande Côte campsite offers mobile homes and chalets by the sea from 245 euros per week: from 24 to 32 m2, they have two bedrooms to accommodate up to 4 people. Perfectly designed for couples with one or two children, they are also available for short stays from only 120 euros for two nights. Depending on the model, you can enjoy exceptional comfort features such as double bathroom, air conditioning, television and dishwasher.

Special offers on mobile homes for 6 people

To stay at the cheapest campsite in Saint-Palais-sur-Mer with your large family or friends, head for the Grande Côte and its 3-bedroom mobile homes: we offer mobile homes from 32 to 40 m2 rented from 323 euros per week: you will enjoy television as well as, depending on the model, air conditioning and a dishwasher in the kitchen. The largest of our mobile homes also has two bathrooms for your comfort. Treat yourself to a weekend by the sea at the best price with our short stay offers: for 6 people, you can rent a mobile home at the Grande Côte campsite from 155 euros for two nights. Don't miss our promotional offers to take advantage of even better rates and book directly on the internet in low season as well as in high season your vacations in a family campsite facing the Atlantic Ocean in the Poitou Charentes region!

fbpx

Adulte supplémentaire 10€ par jour, Enfant supplémentaire 7€ par jour. Assurance annulation: 4% du montant du séjour + supplément

Taxe de séjour 3 étoiles : 0,66€ par jour et par pers. de +18 ans  (Du 1er Janvier au 31 Décembre sous réserve de modification de la part de la commune)

Frais de dossier: 15€ Hors saison et 25€ en Juillet Août. Forfait ménage: 1 chambre :45€, 2  chambres 55€, 2 chambres et 2SDB 65€, 3 chambres 65€,3 chambres et 2 SDB 75€.

Formule hôtelière (lits préparés, ménage fin de séjour, serviettes et kit accueil) : 1 chambre 80€, 2 chambres 110€, 2 chambres et 2 SDB 130 €, 3 chambres 140€, 3 chambres et 2 SDB 160 euros.

Location TV 28€ la semaine (incluse dans la majeure partie des catégories). Wifi Offert. Location Plancha 6€ par jour. Location lit bébé ou chaise bébé 3€ par jour.

Location draps 2 pers. 140: 12€, draps 2 pers. 160: 15€, draps 1 pers. 10€. Kit Accueil 4€. Machine à laver 6€, dosette lessive 0,50€

Tarifs courts séjours 2023

Bons plans camping près de Royan pour 2 personnes 

Camping à Saint-Palais-sur-Mer, La Grande Côte est une destination idéale pour les couples et duos, qui peuvent y louer des chalets à partir de 181 euros la semaine et des mobil-homes à partir de 205 euros la semaine. Nos locatifs à une chambre sont tous dotés d’une agréable terrasse. Vous pourrez aussi en profiter le temps d’un court séjour à deux, grâce à nos petits prix sur les week-ends et week-ends prolongés : à partir de 97 euros les deux nuits. Ne manquez pas les offres spéciales early-booking et dernière minute pour encore plus d’économies sur votre séjour en duo en camping à Saint-Palais-sur-Mer ! Nous ne proposons pas d’emplacements de camping pour tente et camping-car.

Séjour camping à petit prix pour 4 personnes

Vous recherchez un mobil-home pas cher à louer en Charente-Maritime pour passer une ou deux semaines en famille ? Le camping Grande Côte vous propose des mobil-homes et chalets en bord de mer à partir de 245 euros la semaine : de 24 à 32 m2, ils sont dotés de deux chambres pour héberger jusqu’à 4 personnes. Parfaitement conçus pour les couples avec un ou deux enfants, ils sont aussi disponibles aussi pour les courts séjours à partir de 120 euros seulement les deux nuitées. Selon les modèles, vous pourrez profiter de prestations de confort exceptionnelles comme la double salle d’eau, la climatisation, la télévision et le lave-vaisselle.

Promotions sur les mobil homes pour 6 personnes

Pour séjourner au camping pas cher à Saint-Palais-sur-Mer avec votre famille nombreuse ou entre amis, cap sur la Grande Côte et ses locatifs à 3 chambres : nous vous proposons des mobil-homes de 32 à 40 m2 loués à partir de 323 euros la semaine : vous y profiterez de la télévision ainsi que, selon les modèles, de la climatisation et d’un lave-vaisselle en cuisine. Le plus grand de nos mobil-homes possède aussi deux salles d’eau pour votre confort. Offrez-vous un week-end à la mer au meilleur prix avec nos offres sur les courts séjours : pour 6 personnes, vous pourrez louer un mobil-home au camping Grande Côte à partir de 155 euros les deux nuits. Ne manquez pas nos offres promotionnelles pour profiter de tarifs encore plus avantageux et réservez directement sur internet en basse saison comme en haute saison vos vacances en camping familial face à l’océan atlantique en région Poitou Charentes !